call us on:
01935 804999

Login Register

Cart 0

Yeovil Chamber Business Fair 2022

Yeovil Chamber is working in partnership with Yeovil Innovation Centre to hold a 2-day face-to-face business fair on Thursday 7th and Friday 8th July 2022.

The fair is open to all businesses to exhibit and we welcome applications from Somerset-based speakers, industry experts, and business leaders to take part in our program of workshops, seminars, talks and Q&A sessions.​

 

Exhibitors

  1. Somerset Chamber - Somerset-Chamber.co.uk
  2. Emerald First Aid - emeraldfirstaidtraining.co.uk
  3. Yeovil College - yeovil.ac.uk
  4. Sam Thorn Financial Services - northseamfinancialplanning.co.uk
  5. Pardoes - Pardoes.co.uk
  6. Mark One -  markone.co.uk
  7. Auxilium HR - www.auxiliumhr.co.uk
  8. Kontrolit - www.kontrolit.net
  9. Holloway Insurance - hollowayinsurance.co.uk
  10. Ceeflair - ceeflair.com
  11. Yeovil Chamber - yeovilchamber.org
  12. Barclays/Eagle Labs - labs.uk.barclays
  13. Sheq Training - sheqservices.co.uk
  14. AFC - armed-forces-covenant
  15. Gareth Webb - garethwebb.co.uk
  16. Wessex Commercial - wessexcommercial.com
  17. Justelle - justellemarketingandmedia.co.uk
  18. Radio Ninesprings - radioninesprings.com
  19. Job Centre Plus - jobcentre-plus
  20. Yeovil Press - www.yeovilpress.co.uk
  21. Albert Goodman - albert.goodman.co.uk
  22. Promise Works - promiseworks.org
Details
Venue:
Yeovil Innovation Centre
Yeovil Innovation Centre
Barracks Close
Copse Road
Yeovil
Somerset
United Kingdom
BA228RN
Start Date:
8th Jul 2022 at 10:00
End Date:
8th Jul 2022 at 16:00
Price:
£0.00 Ex Tax (£0.00 Membership Price) Ex Tax
Add To Calendar:

How Many?

Please correct the errors and try again.

Yeovil Chamber Business Fair 2022