call us on:
01935 804999

Login Register

Cart 0

Yeovil Chamber Business Fair 2022 

Thank you to all our 2022 exhibitors and attendees!

See you next year!

2022 Exhibitors

Somerset Chamber - Somerset-Chamber.co.uk

Emerald First Aid - emeraldfirstaidtraining.co.uk

Yeovil College - yeovil.ac.uk

Sam Thorne Financial Services - northseamfinancialplanning.co.uk

Pardoes - Pardoes.co.uk

Mark One -  markone.co.uk

Auxilium HR - auxiliumhr.co.uk

Kontrolit - kontrolit.net

Holloway Insurance - hollowayinsurance.co.uk

Ceeflair - ceeflair.com

Yeovil Chamber - yeovilchamber.org

SSDC - www.southsomerset.gov.uk

Barclays/Eagle Labs - labs.uk.barclays

Sheq Training - sheqservices.co.uk

AFC - armed-forces-covenant

Gareth Webb - garethwebb.co.uk

Wessex Commercial - wessexcommercial.com

Yeovil Press - yeovilpress.co.uk

Radio Ninesprings - radioninesprings.com

Job Centre Plus - jobcentre-plus

XPress Legal Services - xpresslegal.co.uk

Albert Goodman - albert.goodman.co.uk

Promise Works - promiseworks.org

Abri - abri.co.uk

Justelle Marketing and Media Ltd - justellemarketingandmedia.co.uk

Path Marketing path-marketing.com

Somerset Business Agency somersetbusinessagency.org

Mash Group mashgroup.uk

Yeovil Chamber Mission Statement 

To be the natural, go-to organisation for the business community, and through increased membership, to continually, and visibly improve the local business environment. ​

To be the pre-eminent voice of Yeovil business, and actively promote Yeovil as a regional hub, and the businesses in and around it, by: ​

  • Delivering regular opportunities for members to come together; to learn, network, and share information. ​
  • Forging regular links, and co-operating with other town and regional Chambers to achieve common objectives. ​
  • Where appropriate, seeking opportunities to add value to the business community via commercial or social joint ventures and initiatives. ​
  • Working with MPs, regional and local government, and other responsible bodies, to achieve positive change to the immediate business and social environment. ​

 The object of Yeovil Chamber is to promote and protect the trade, commerce, and interests of businesses of Yeovil and the surrounding areas, and to consider all questions connected therewith, to collect and disseminate statistical and other information relating to trade and commerce.​